RSS

The Onanist – el pajero solitario –

03 Feb

Desde Argentina y a través de Poringa, nos llega un enlace de lo que se conoce como la primera película de un pajero (desconocía que hubiera cine “x” de esta clase). Y para hacerles un favor a estos compañeros de la américa del sur, os dejamos dicho enlace.

La cinta data de 1986 y está protagonizada por un tipo que se hace llamar Job Malone, pero viendo un poco de estos videos, todo queda muy claro lo que fue de este producto.

The Onanist

 
4 comentarios

Publicado por en 03/02/2012 en Friki

 

4 Respuestas a “The Onanist – el pajero solitario –

  1. Sommer

    31/08/2012 at 17:10

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this
    is magnificent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

     
  2. Nola

    08/09/2012 at 04:12

    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
    the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit
    crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

     
  3. Tuyet

    27/09/2012 at 18:53

    Simply want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity for your put up is just cool and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with coming near near post. Thanks a million and
    please carry on the rewarding work.

     
  4. facebook.com

    15/11/2012 at 16:12

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

     

Responder

 
